Thank you 2021, Hello 2022

Thank you 2021, Hello 2022

About all the things I do in 2021.

I can't believe it's been almost a full year that I've been doing self-development to hone my skills in the field of Website Development. To end the year, allow me to share my experiences in the past 1 year.

What I Learned in 2021

Here are some of the Technologies I learned during this year.

Yes, I think for this 1 year I have learned a lot related to several existing technologies. The old technologies and the new technologies.

Where Are My Learning Resources?

Below is a list of courses that I took.

What's Next?

Next, maybe I will try to work on some new projects and try other technologies, that's it.

Alright, maybe that's all I can share. My message to you, keep your spirits up and don't be discouraged. Continue to dig knowledge while it can be extracted, and never be afraid to learn too late.

If you want to know how I got my passion in Website Development, read this article.

Follow Me!

Github Instagram Twitter Linkedin Email