My First Post

My First Post

Hello World! This is My First Post!

Introduction

Hi, my name is Naufal Akbar Nugroho. Or you can call me Akbar. I was born on July 15, 2004 in Malang City, East Java Province, Indonesia. I am one of the students of the 29th generation SMK Telkom Malang. SMK Telkom Malang is school technology. Since I entered SMK Telkom Malang, I become very interested in Graphic Design and Website Development.

At SMK Telkom Malang there are many things I can do, such as character education, discipline, and many other things. Apart from that, I also studied Graphic Design, some programming languages, Website Design, and Website Development. I am very grateful to be part of the SMK Telkom Malang family, because I understand about the world of technology. For now I am exploring the programming languages Java, HTML, CSS, Vanilla JavaScript, Node.js, React.js, Next.js, and many more.

What am I doing here?

I'm here to make my version of digital notes and make some tips and tricks to my discovery of programming! and all that I share to open sources! so don't miss it and share my notes with everyone! Thank you!

Follow Me!

Github Instagram Twitter Linkedin Email