How To Improve Your Web Development Skills

How To Improve Your Web Development Skills

This is my way How To Improve my Web Development Skills.

This is my way How To Improve my Web Development Skills. Check this out!

Want to Try

In this point, you must dare to try in order to know your abilities. In addition to knowing our abilities, it can also find out whether we are suitable for our field or the technology we are trying. like Lailah Gifty Akita says:

"If we don't try and take risks, we will miss many great opportunities in life." - Lailah Gifty Akita

Then, how can I find my passion? Click the following link to read the article How I Got to Know the World of Programming.

Find Learning Resources

Next, after you dare to try and find your passion there, try to find learning resources. Where are suitable learning resources for beginners? Here's the list.

Website Coding Challenge

And many more that you can use as learning resources based on the Website Coding Challenge.

YouTube Channel

And many more that you can use as learning resources based on the YouTube Channel.

Practice What We Have Learned

After we learn everything we have learned, from the Website Coding Challenge or the YouTube Channel, try to create a project. Any project you want, for example CRUD application, Website Portfolio, Website Companny Profile, etc. Read the following article to find out what projects you can create 5 Project Website Developer for Beginners.

Conclusion

Alright, maybe that's all I can share. Keep the spirit in exploring the world of technology, dare yourself to try, pour your ideas into your projects, small projects or big projects.

I'm Naufal Akbar Nugroho, goodbye. See you on the next blog!

Follow Me!

Github Instagram Twitter Linkedin Email